Below is an advertisement.

ADDITIONAL BROADCASTS

Rangers Insider
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.
Friday, July 1, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, July 1, 2016 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2016 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2016 9:30 PM
Sunday, July 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Friday, July 8, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, July 8, 2016 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2016 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 PM
Friday, July 15, 2016 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2016 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2016 7:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Friday, July 22, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, July 22, 2016 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2016 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 23, 2016 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2016 12:00 PM
Friday, July 29, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, July 29, 2016 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2016 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 30, 2016 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2016 7:00 AM
Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:00 PM
Friday, August 5, 2016 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2016 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2016 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2016 12:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 2016 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2016 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2016 10:45 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2016 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2016 5:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2016 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2016 7:00 AM
Sunday, August 21, 2016 11:00 AM
Friday, August 26, 2016 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2016 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2016 7:00 AM
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 PM


Texas Rangers Triple Play Spectacular, Presented by Park Place Dealerships
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
Tuesday, July 5, 20169:30 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 20165:00 PM
Saturday, July 9, 201611:30 PM
Friday, July 15, 201612:00 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 20168:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 20168:00 PM
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.