Below is an advertisement.

ADDITIONAL BROADCASTS

Rangers Insider
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.
Friday, June 03, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, June 03, 2016 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2016 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 05, 2016 1:00 PM
Friday, June 10, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, June 10, 2016 6:30 PM
Friday, June 10, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2016 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 11, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2016 2:00 PM
Friday, June 17, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, June 17, 2016 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016 11:00 PM
Sunday, June 19, 2016 7:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Friday, June 24, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, June 24, 2016 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 26, 2016 7:00 AM
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 PM


Texas Rangers Triple Play Spectacular, Presented by Park Place Dealerships
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
Thursday, June 09, 201610:00 PM
Thursday, June 09, 201611:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 20167:30 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 20168:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 20166:00 PM
Sunday, June 19, 201610:00 PM
Monday, June 20, 201610:30 PM
Friday, June 24, 20165:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 20169:30 PM
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.