Below is an advertisement.

ADDITIONAL BROADCASTS

Rangers Insider
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.
Friday, December 16, 2016 11:30 AM
Monday, December 19, 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:30 PM
Friday, December 23, 2016 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 25, 2016 8:00 PM
Monday, December 26, 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:30 PM
Friday, December 30, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2017 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2017 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017 5:30 PM
Friday, January 20, 2017 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2017 6:00 PM


Dr Pepper Awards Dinner
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
Friday, January 27, 2017 6:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2017 11:30 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, January 30, 2017 10:30 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:30 AM
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.