Below is an advertisement.

Rays Radio

Rays Radio Blog  |  This Week in Rays Baseball archive  |  Rays Watch Party Schedule  |  Broadcast Schedule

Rays Radio Network

 

Dave Wills

Dave Wills


Andy Freed

Andy Freed


Neil Solondz

Neil Solondz


 

This Week in Rays Baseball Show

This Week in Rays Baseball archive can be found at Rays Podcasts »

 

Watch Party/Live Remote Schedule

When the Rays are on the road this season, join Neil Solondz at the following locations and watch the Rays with fellow Rays fans.

Date Day Time Sponsor Location
April 8 Friday 7:05 p.m. Hooters 4125 4th Street North, St. Petersburg
April 10 Sunday 1:35 p.m. Tradewinds/Guy Harvey Outpost 6000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach
April 20 Wednesday 7:10 p.m. Hooters 2250 Tyrone Blvd, St. Petersburg
April 23 Saturday 1:05 p.m. Crown Honda 7671 US Hwy 19 N, Pinellas Park
April 24 Sunday 1:05 p.m. Hooters 4125 4th Street North, St. Petersburg
May 16 Monday 7:07 p.m. Hofbrauhaus 123 4th St S, St. Petersburg
May 18 Wednesday 7:07 p.m. Hooters 2250 Tyrone Blvd, St. Petersburg
June 4 Saturday 4:10 p.m. Hooters 4125 4th Street North, St. Petersburg
June 5 Sunday 2:10 p.m. Tradewinds/Guy Harvey Outpost 6000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach
June 8 Wednesday 3:40 p.m. Hofbrauhaus 123 4th St S, St. Petersburg
June 22 Wednesday 7:10 p.m. Hooters 2250 Tyrone Blvd, St. Petersburg
July 9 Saturday 4:05 p.m. Hooters 4125 4th Street North, St. Petersburg
July 10 Sunday 1:35 p.m. Tradewinds/Guy Harvey Outpost 6000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach
August 10 Wednesday 7:07 p.m. Hooters 2250 Tyrone Blvd, St. Petersburg
August 13 Saturday 1:05 p.m. Crown Automotive TBD
August 14 Sunday 1:05 p.m. Tradewinds/Guy Harvey Outpost 6000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach
August 28 Sunday 2:10 p.m. Crown Automotive 5301 34th St N, St. Petersburg
August 30 Tuesday 7:10 p.m. Hooters 4125 4th Street North, St. Petersburg
Sept. 9 Friday 7:05 p.m. Tradewinds/Guy Harvey Outpost 6000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach
Sept. 14 Wednesday 12:37 p.m. Hooters 2250 Tyrone Blvd, St. Petersburg
Oct. 2 Sunday 3:05 p.m. Tradewinds/Guy Harvey Outpost 6000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach
Check back soon to see the dates for upcoming watch parties.
At Bat

Can't make it to the party?

Log on to raysbaseball.com and watch the games live on MLB.TV or follow them live via MLB.com At Bat 16, the award-winning mobile application, which allows you to follow the Rays with comprehensive, up-to-the-moment action, everywhere you go.

Or, use your mobile device to listen to LIVE games on your phone with Gameday Audio and more.