Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, April 19vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Sunday, April 20vs. Chi White Sox2:05 PMFSSWKLIF 570, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Monday, April 21@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 22@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, April 23@Oakland2:35 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Friday, April 25@Seattle9:10 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, April 26@Seattle8:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Sunday, April 27@Seattle3:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Monday, April 28vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW, ESPNKLIF 570, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Tuesday, April 29vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, April 30vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Friday, May 2@LA Angels9:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, May 3@LA Angels8:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Sunday, May 4@LA Angels2:35 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Monday, May 5@Colorado7:40 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Tuesday, May 6@Colorado7:40 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, May 7vs. Colorado7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, May 8vs. Colorado7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, May 9vs. Boston7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, May 10vs. Boston7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, May 11vs. Boston2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, May 12@Houston7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 13@Houston7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 14@Houston7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, May 16vs. Toronto7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, May 17vs. Toronto7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, May 18vs. Toronto2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 20vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 21vs. Seattle1:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, May 22@Detroit12:08 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, May 23@Detroit6:08 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, May 24@Detroit3:08 PM, FS1103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, May 25@Detroit12:08 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, May 26@Minnesota1:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 27@Minnesota7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 28@Minnesota7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, May 29@Minnesota12:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, May 30@Washington6:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, May 31@Washington11:05 AMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, June 1@Washington12:35 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Tuesday, June 3vs. Baltimore7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 4vs. Baltimore7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Thursday, June 5vs. Baltimore7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, June 6vs. Cleveland7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, June 7vs. Cleveland3:05 PM, FS1103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Sunday, June 8vs. Cleveland2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Monday, June 9vs. Cleveland7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 10vs. Miami7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, June 11vs. Miami7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, June 13@Seattle9:10 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, June 14@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, June 15@Seattle3:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Monday, June 16@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 17@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, June 18@Oakland2:35 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Friday, June 20@LA Angels9:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, June 21@LA Angels9:05 PM, FS1103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Sunday, June 22@LA AngelsTBDFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Tuesday, June 24vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, June 25vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Thursday, June 26vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Friday, June 27vs. Minnesota7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, June 28vs. Minnesota3:05 PM, FS1103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Sunday, June 29vs. Minnesota2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Monday, June 30@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Tuesday, July 1@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 2@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, July 3@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, July 4@NY Mets6:10 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, July 5@NY Mets6:15 PM, FOX103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, July 6@NY Mets12:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, July 7vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 8vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 9vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, July 10vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, July 11vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, July 12vs. LA Angels6:15 PM, FOX103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, July 13vs. LA Angels2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, July 18@Toronto6:07 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, July 19@Toronto12:07 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, July 20@Toronto12:07 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, July 21@NY Yankees6:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 22@NY Yankees6:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 23@NY Yankees6:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, July 24@NY Yankees12:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, July 25vs. Oakland7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, July 26vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, July 27vs. Oakland6:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, July 28vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 29vs. NY Yankees7:05 PM, FS1103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, July 30vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, August 1@Cleveland6:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, August 2@Cleveland6:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 3@Cleveland12:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Monday, August 4@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Tuesday, August 5@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, August 6@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Friday, August 8@Houston7:10 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, August 9@Houston6:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Sunday, August 10@Houston1:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Monday, August 11vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 12vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 13vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, August 14vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, August 15vs. LA Angels7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, August 16vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 17vs. LA Angels2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 19@Miami6:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 20@Miami11:40 AMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, August 22vs. Kansas City7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, August 23vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 24vs. Kansas City2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, August 25@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 26@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 27@Seattle2:40 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, August 28@Houston7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, August 29@Houston7:10 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, August 30@Houston6:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 31@Houston1:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, September 1@Kansas City7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 2@Kansas City7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 3@Kansas City7:10 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, September 4vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, September 5vs. Seattle7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, September 6vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, September 7vs. Seattle2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 9vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 10vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, September 11vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, September 12vs. Atlanta7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, September 13vs. Atlanta12:05 PM, FOX103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, September 14vs. Atlanta2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 16@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 17@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Thursday, September 18@Oakland2:35 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Friday, September 19@LA Angels9:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Saturday, September 20@LA Angels8:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Sunday, September 21@LA AngelsTBDFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Monday, September 22vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 23vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 24vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Thursday, September 25vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Friday, September 26vs. Oakland7:05 PMTXA-21103.3 ESPN, Rangers Radio Network, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, September 27vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network
Sunday, September 28vs. Oakland2:05 PMFSSW103.3 ESPN, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.), Rangers Radio Network