Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, June 26vs. Houston1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Monday, June 27vs. St. Louis7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, June 28vs. St. Louis7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, June 29@St. Louis7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, June 30@St. Louis6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, July 1@Philadelphia6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, July 2@Philadelphia4:50 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Sunday, July 3@Philadelphia12:35 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Monday, July 4@Toronto6:07 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, July 5@Toronto6:07 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, July 6@Toronto6:07 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, July 7vs. Seattle7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, July 8vs. Seattle7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, July 9vs. Seattle3:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Sunday, July 10vs. Seattle1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Friday, July 15@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, July 16@Detroit6:10 PM, FS1KCSP 610, RRN
Sunday, July 17@Detroit12:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Monday, July 18vs. Cleveland7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, July 19vs. Cleveland7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, July 20vs. Cleveland1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, July 22vs. Texas7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, July 23vs. Texas6:15 PM, FS1KCSP 610, RRN, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 24vs. Texas1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.)
Monday, July 25vs. LA Angels7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, July 26vs. LA Angels7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, July 27vs. LA Angels7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, July 28@Texas7:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, July 29@Texas7:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, July 30@Texas7:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Sunday, July 31@Texas2:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Monday, August 1@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, August 2@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, August 3@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, August 4@Tampa Bay11:10 AMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, August 5vs. Toronto7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, August 6vs. Toronto6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Sunday, August 7vs. Toronto1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Tuesday, August 9vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, August 10vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, August 11vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, August 12@Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, August 13@Minnesota6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Sunday, August 14@Minnesota1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Monday, August 15@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, August 16@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, August 17@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, August 18vs. Minnesota7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, August 19vs. Minnesota7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, August 20vs. Minnesota6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Sunday, August 21vs. Minnesota1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Tuesday, August 23@Miami6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, August 24@Miami6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, August 25@Miami6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, August 26@Boston6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, August 27@Boston6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Sunday, August 28@Boston12:35 PMKCSP 610, RRN
Monday, August 29vs. NY Yankees7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, August 30vs. NY Yankees7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, August 31vs. NY Yankees7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, September 2vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, September 3vs. Detroit6:15 PM, FS1KCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Sunday, September 4vs. Detroit1:15 PMKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Monday, September 5@Minnesota1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, September 6@Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, September 7@Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, September 9@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, September 10@Chi White Sox6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Sunday, September 11@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Monday, September 12vs. Oakland6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, September 13vs. Oakland6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, September 14vs. Oakland6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, September 15vs. Oakland6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, September 16vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, September 17vs. Chi White Sox6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Sunday, September 18vs. Chi White Sox1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.), RRN
Monday, September 19vs. Chi White Sox1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, September 20@Cleveland6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, September 21@Cleveland6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, September 22@Cleveland6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, September 23@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, September 24@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Sunday, September 25@Detroit12:10 PMKCSP 610, RRN
Tuesday, September 27vs. Minnesota6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Wednesday, September 28vs. Minnesota6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Thursday, September 29vs. Minnesota6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Friday, September 30vs. Cleveland7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN
Saturday, October 1vs. Cleveland3:15 PM, FS1KCSP 610, RRN, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, October 2vs. Cleveland2:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610, RRN, KYYS-1250 AM (Sp.)