To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Skip to main content

Season Ticket Holders

Astros Season Tickets
Meet the Season Tickets Service Team

Your Account Manager is here for all of your Astros needs. We are committed to being the most accessible front office in all of sports and look forward to hearing from you!

 Jeff Close

Director, Season Ticket Services
jclose@astros.com

Drafted by the Houston Astros: March 2012
Hometown: Kansas City, KS
College: University of Kansas
Favorite Astros Memory: Game 3 of ALDS
Favorite Food: Pizza
Favorite Baseball Movie: Angels in the Outfield

 Clay Kowalski

Director, Premium Sales & Service
ckowalski@astros.com

Drafted by the Houston Astros: January 2003
Hometown: Tomball, TX
College: Texas A&M University
Favorite Astros Memory: Hosting President George H.W. Bush's 80th birthday party at Minute Maid Park
Favorite Food: Chocolate Chip Cookies
Favorite Baseball Movie: The Natural


 Eric Varney

Manager, Premium Suites
evarney@astros.com | (713) 259-8843

Drafted by the Houston Astros: December 2014
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA
College: Keene State College, Keene New Hampshire
Favorite Astros Memory: Mike Fiers No Hitter
Favorite Baseball Movie: The Bad News Bears

 Maria-Eleni Koinis

Premium Service Specialist
mkoinis@astros.com | (713) 259-8331

Drafted by the Houston Astros: July 2012
Hometown: Houston, TX
College: Texas Christian University
Favorite Astros Memory: Craig Biggio being inducted into the Hall Of Fame
Favorite Food: Greek Salad & Keftedes from Niko Niko's
Favorite Baseball Movie: Moneyball


 Adam Campbell

Account Manager
Acampbell@astros.com | (713) 259-8382

Drafted by the Houston Astros: August 2012
Hometown: Rochester Hills, MI
College: Northwood University
Favorite Astros Memory: 2015 ALDS Game 3
Favorite Food: Ice Cream, Milkshakes, Cake, Ice Cream Cake and Chocolate
Favorite Baseball Movie: Rookie of the Year

 Corinne Dunn

Account Manager
cdunn@astros.com | (713) 259-8742

Drafted by the Houston Astros: July 2014
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri
College: University of Missouri
Favorite Astros memory: Watching Mike Fiers no hitter with my coworkers
Favorite Food: Pizza
Favorite Baseball Movie: The Sandlot


 Michael Hurley

Account Manager
mhurley@astros.com | (713) 259-8727

Drafted by the Houston Astros: May 2012
Hometown: Spring, Texas
College: Baylor University
Favorite Astros Memory: Jeff Kent's walk-off homerun in the 2004 NLCS
Favorite Food: Chicken Wings
Favorite Baseball Movie: Major League

 Josh Taylor

Account Manager
jtaylor@astros.com | (713) 259-8740

Drafted by the Houston Astros: July 2014
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas
College: West Texas A&M University
Favorite Astros Memory: When Keuchel struck out Lorenzo Cain in ALDS Game 3
Favorite Food: Chicken Fried Steak and Mashed Potatoes
Favorite Baseball Movie: Bull Durham


 Whitney Anderson

Account Manager - 28 Game Plans
wanderson@astros.com | (713) 259-8313

Drafted by the Houston Astros: July 2015
Hometown: Moorpark, California
College: California State University Stanislaus
Favorite Astros Memory: 2015 Postseason
Favorite Baseball Movie: The Sandlot