Below is an advertisement.

Angels All-Stars

Year Player(s)
2014 Mike Trout, OF; Erick Aybar, SS
2013 Mike Trout, OF
2012 Mike Trout, OF; Mark Trumbo, OF; Jered Weaver, P; C.J. Wilson, P
2011 Jered Weaver, P; Howard Kendrick, 2B; Jordan Walden, P
2010 Torii Hunter, OF
2009 Brian Fuentes, P; Chone Figgins, 3B; Torii Hunter, OF
2008 Ervin Santana, P; Joe Saunders, P; Francisco Rodriguez, P
2007 Vladimir Guerrero, OF; John Lackey, P; Francisco Rodriguez, P
2006 Vladimir Guerrero, OF
2005 Vladimir Guerrero, OF; Garret Anderson, OF; Bartolo Colon, P
2004 Vladimir Guerrero, OF; Francisco Rodriguez, P
2003 Troy Glaus, 3B; Brendan Donnelly, P; Garret Anderson, OF; Mike Scioscia, Manager;
Alfredo Griffin, Coach; Mickey Hatcher, Coach; Ron Roenicke, Coach;
Orlando Mercado, Coach; Bud Black, Coach; Steve Soliz, Coach; Joe Maddon, Coach
2002 Garret Anderson, OF; Mike Scioscia, Coach
2001 Troy Glaus, 3B; Troy Percival, P
2000 Darin Erstad, OF; Troy Glaus, 3B
1999 Troy Percival, P
1998 Troy Percival, P; Darin Erstad, OF
1997 Jason Dickson, P; Rick Smith, Trainer
1996 Chuck Finley, P; Troy Percival, P
1995 Jim Edmonds, OF; Chuck Finley, P; Lee Smith, P; Gary DiSarcina, SS
1994 Chili Davis, DH
1993 Mark Langston, P
1992 Mark Langston, P; Jimmie Reese, Honorary Captain;
Rick Turner, Bullpen Coach; Ned Bergert, Trainer
1991 Bryan Harvey, P; Mark Langston, P
1990 Chuck Finley, P; Lance Parrish, C
1989 Chuck Finley, P; Devon White, OF; Doug Rader, Coach;
Marcel Lachemann, Coach; Rick Smith, Trainer
1988 Johnny Ray, OF
1987 Mike Witt, P
1986 Wally Joyner, 1B; Mike Witt, P
1985 Donnie Moore, P
1984 Rod Carew, 1B; Reggie Jackson, OF; Rick Smith, Trainer
1983 Rod Carew, 1B; Reggie Jackson, OF; Fred Lynn, OF; Doug DeCinces, 3B; Bob Boone, C
1982 Rod Carew, 1B; Reggie Jackson, OF; Fred Lynn, OF; Bobby Grich, 2B
1981 Rod Carew, 1B; Fred Lynn, OF; Rick Burleson, SS; Ken Forsch, P; Jimmie Reese, Coach
1980 Rod Carew, 1B; Bobby Grich, 2B; Bob Clear, Coach
1979 Rod Carew, 1B; Bobby Grich, 2B; Brian Downing, C; Don Baylor, DH;
Nolan Ryan, P; Mark Clear, P
1978 Frank Tanana, P
1977 Frank Tanana (replaced Dave LaRoche, who replaced Nolan Ryan), P
1976 Frank Tanana, P
1975 Dave Chalk, 3B; Nolan Ryan, P
1974 Dave Chalk, 3B; Frank Robinson, OF; Dick Williams, Manager;
Freddie Frederico, Trainer; Whitey Herzog, Coach
1973 Nolan Ryan, P; Bill Singer, P
1972 Nolan Ryan, P
1971 Andy Messersmith, P
1970 Sandy Alomar, 2B; Jim Fregosi, SS; Alex Johnson, OF; Clyde Wright, P; Lefty Phillips, Coach
1969 Jim Fregosi, SS
1968 Jim Fregosi, SS
1967 Jim McGlothlin, P; Don Mincher, P; Jim Fregosi, SS
1966 Jim Fregosi, SS; Bobby Knoop, 2B
1965 Bob Lee, P
1964 Jim Fregosi, SS; Dean Chance, P
1963 Ken McBride, P; Albie Pearson, OF; Leon Wagner, OF
1962 Leon Wagner (both games), OF; Billy Moran (both games), 2B;
Lee Thomas (both games), OF; Ken McBride (second game), P; Bill Rigney, Coach
1961 Ryne Duren (first game), P; Ken McBride (both games), P